cache exists in db ManaHive.com - #1 Magic The Gathering Card Search Engine, Probably
BETA

4 Cards Found

AI 🤖 Find me cards equivalent to: Mammoth Bellow

Some cards similar to Mammoth Bellow (green, creatures you control get +G+G/+X effects) are:

  • Overrun (Green, gives +3/+3 and trample to your team)
  • Overwhelming Stampede (Green, gives +X/+X and trample)
  • Triumph of the Hordes (Green, +1/+1, trample, infect)


Reason: These cards are green and provide all-creatures pump effects, like Mammoth Bellow.

Results:

Mammoth Bellow #205 Sorcery

Info

Color:
Identifies:
Cost:
Rarity: Uncommon
Converted Cost: 5
Power/Toughness: /
Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Tokens:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Harmonize

    Rules

  • A spell cast using harmonize will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
  • If a card with harmonize is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
  • Tapping a creature won’t reduce colored mana components of harmonize costs.
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a harmonize cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as the cost reduction from tapping a creature). The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
  • You can cast a spell using harmonize even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using harmonize only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
  • “Harmonize [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] and tapping up to one untapped creature you control rather than paying the spell’s mana cost,” “If you cast this spell using its harmonize ability, its total cost is reduced by an amount of generic mana equal to the tapped creature’s power,” and “If the harmonize cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.23 USD / 0.06 USD
    Cardmarket 0.12 EUR / 0.1 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.02 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Create a 5/5 green Elephant creature token. Harmonize (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its harmonize cost. You may tap a creature you control to reduce that cost by , where X is its power. Then exile this spell.)

    Overrun #72 Sorcery

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Uncommon
    Converted Cost: 5
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Rules

  • Overrun affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.21 USD
    Cardmarket 0.21 EUR / 0.16 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.69 USD
    Cardsphere 0.35 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. (Each of those creatures can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)

    Overwhelming Stampede #208 Sorcery

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Rare
    Converted Cost: 5
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Rules

  • You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 1.71 USD
    Cardmarket 2.67 EUR / 1.46 EUR
    Cardkingdom 3.99 USD
    Cardsphere 1.68 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

    Triumph of the Hordes #123 Sorcery

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Uncommon
    Converted Cost: 4
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:
    Tokens:

    Rules

  • Multiple instances of infect are redundant.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 13.22 USD / 47.06 USD
    Cardmarket 12.87 EUR / 27.7 EUR
    Cardkingdom 19.99 USD / 69.99 USD
    Cardsphere 13.53 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

    Mammoth Bellow Sorcery Normal - ~$0.2

    Overrun Sorcery Normal - ~$0.32

    Overwhelming Stampede Sorcery Normal - ~$2.3

    Triumph of the Hordes Sorcery Normal - ~$29.19

    Single Scoop: THE LEVIATHANS ARE COMING! Summoning Leviathan is going to be a blast as it'll join other leviathan...
    Marvel's Spider-Man Spoilers — August 29 | Debut Stream, Heroes and Villains! The official Debut for Spider-Man spoiler season!
    Much Abrew: Death and Taxes in Standard I built a deck specifically to beat Izzet Cauldron by taxing and staxing...
    Seth Bought a Deck for Money, but Instead Got Memories | Commander Clash S18 E26 What does the crew bring to battle when there are no deck building restr...