cache exists in db ManaHive.com - #1 Magic The Gathering Card Search Engine, Probably
BETA

5 Cards Found

AI 🤖 Find me cards equivalent to: Pampered Loamfrill

Equivalent cards to Pampered Loamfrill (which is a green card) with similar graveyard or land synergy include:

  • Splendid Reclamation (returns all lands from graveyard)
  • Wrenn and Seven (lands from graveyard, makes Treefolk tokens)
  • The Mending of Dominaria (returns creatures, then lands from graveyard)
  • Ramunap Excavator (play lands from graveyard)

These are green cards that interact with lands/graveyard, like Pampered Loamfrill.

Results:

Pampered Loamfrill #17 Creature — Lizard

Info

Color:
Identifies:
Cost:
Rarity: Rare
Converted Cost: 1
Power/Toughness: 1/1
Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Lizard
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal

    Abilities/Keywords

    Deathtouch

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Deathtouch Renew — , Exile this card from your graveyard: Conjure a duplicate of another target creature card in your graveyard onto the top of your library. The duplicate perpetually gets +1/+1 and gains deathtouch. Activate only as a sorcery.

    Ramunap Excavator #129 Creature — Snake Cleric

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Rare
    Converted Cost: 3
    Power/Toughness: 2/3
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Snake
  • Cleric
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Rules

  • Ramunap Excavator doesn't allow you to activate activated abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
  • Ramunap Excavator doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 5.05 USD
    Cardmarket 2.31 EUR

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    You may play lands from your graveyard.

    Splendid Reclamation #108 Sorcery

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Rare
    Converted Cost: 4
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Rules

  • If an effect states that a land enters the battlefield tapped unless a condition is met, Splendid Reclamation's effect puts that land onto the battlefield tapped even if that condition is true. For example, you may reveal a Plains as Port Town (from the Shadows over Innistrad set) is returned to the battlefield, but Port Town will still enter tapped.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.6 USD
    Cardmarket 0.91 EUR
    Cardkingdom 1.79 USD
    Cardsphere 0.39 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Return all land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.

    The Mending of Dominaria #173s Enchantment — Saga

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Rare
    Converted Cost: 5
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Enchantment
  • SubTypes:
  • Saga
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Saga
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Mill

    Rules

  • A chapter ability doesn't trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter's number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the III chapter ability to trigger, but I and II won't trigger again.
  • As a Saga enters the battlefield, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your precombat main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn't use the stack.
  • Each symbol on the left of a Saga's text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability's chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to.
  • If counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives lore counters. Removing lore counters won't cause a previous chapter ability to trigger.
  • If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve.
  • Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won't be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield.
  • Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities—in the Dominaria set, this is always three—the Saga's controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn't use the stack.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 2.14 USD
    Cardmarket 1 EUR
    Cardkingdom 1.49 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lorecounterSacrificeafter III.) I, II —Milltwo cards, then you may return a creature card from your graveyard to your hand. III — Return all land cards from your graveyard to the battlefield, thenshuffleyour graveyard into your library.

    Wrenn and Seven #208 Legendary Planeswalker — Wrenn

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Mythic
    Converted Cost: 5
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Planeswalker
  • SubTypes:
  • Wrenn
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:
    Tokens:

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 3.09 USD / 15.2 USD
    Cardmarket 3.37 EUR / 0.02 EUR
    Cardkingdom 4.99 USD / 29.99 USD
    Cardsphere 2.73 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text


    +1 Reveal the top four cards of your library. Put all land cards revealed this way into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
    0 Put any number of land cards from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
    −3 Create a green Treefolk creature token with reach and "This token's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control."
    −8 Return all permanent cards from your graveyard to your hand. You get an emblem with "You have no maximum hand size."

    Pampered Loamfrill Creature — Lizard Normal

    Ramunap Excavator Creature — Snake Cleric Normal - ~$3.68

    Splendid Reclamation Sorcery Normal - ~$0.92

    The Mending of Dominaria Enchantment — Saga Saga - ~$1.54

    Wrenn and Seven Legendary Planeswalker — Wrenn Normal - ~$8.48

    Single Scoop: THE LEVIATHANS ARE COMING! Summoning Leviathan is going to be a blast as it'll join other leviathan...
    Marvel's Spider-Man Spoilers — August 29 | Debut Stream, Heroes and Villains! The official Debut for Spider-Man spoiler season!
    Much Abrew: Death and Taxes in Standard I built a deck specifically to beat Izzet Cauldron by taxing and staxing...
    Seth Bought a Deck for Money, but Instead Got Memories | Commander Clash S18 E26 What does the crew bring to battle when there are no deck building restr...