BETA

3 Cards Found

AI 🤖 Find me cards equivalent to: Homestead Courage

Equivalent cards to Homestead Courage (white, instant/sorcery, +1/+1 counter, and ideally some recursion):
1. Travel Preparations — adds +1/+1 counters and has flashback.
2. Mikaeus's Catharsis — puts a +1/+1 counter and has flashback (Jumpstart 2022, similar flavor).
3. Aid the Fallen (not white, but similar recursive mechanic with a different effect).

These cards provide similar effects with white spells and recursion.

Results:

Aid the Fallen #76 Sorcery

Info

Color:
Identifies:
Cost:
Rarity: Common
Converted Cost: 2
Power/Toughness: /
Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.05 USD / 0.44 USD
    Cardmarket 0.08 EUR / 0.29 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.19 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Explorer Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Choose one or both — • Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. • Return target planeswalker card from your graveyard to your hand.

    Homestead Courage #24 Sorcery

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Common
    Converted Cost: 1
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Flashback

    Rules

  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.09 USD / 0.15 USD
    Cardmarket 0.05 EUR / 0.24 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.19 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Explorer Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Put a +1/+1counteron target creature you control. It gains vigilance until end of turn. Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

    Travel Preparations #188 Sorcery

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Uncommon
    Converted Cost: 2
    Power/Toughness: /
    Types:
  • Sorcery
  • SubTypes:
    Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Flashback

    Rules

  • If Travel Preparations targets two creatures, and one of them is an illegal target by the time Travel Preparations resolves, you'll still put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature.
  • You can't target the same creature twice to put two +1/+1 counters on it.
  • "Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
  • A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
  • If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
  • You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
  • You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.1 USD / 0.1 USD
    Cardmarket 0.15 EUR / 0.2 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.23 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Explorer Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Put a +1/+1counteron each of up to two target creatures. Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

    Aid the Fallen Sorcery Normal - ~$0.27

    Homestead Courage Sorcery Normal - ~$0.22

    Travel Preparations Sorcery Normal - ~$0.23

    Single Scoop: Jenova is Turning Everyone into Mutants! Jenova loves experimenting and her experiments are going to turn all the...
    Much Abrew: Sephiroth Aristocrats (Standard) Now that blocking is unbanned in Standard, is it time for Sephiroth and ...
    Is that a Sleeveless One Ring?! | Commander Clash S18 E18 This week anything goes, and this includes the sleeves!
    The Power of Pauper: No Bans in Pauper! Joe Dyer talks about no bans in Pauper this past BnR!