cache exists in db ManaHive.com - #1 Magic The Gathering Card Search Engine, Probably
BETA

4 Cards Found

AI 🤖 Find me cards equivalent to: Hundred-Battle Veteran

Equivalent cards to Hundred-Battle Veteran (a red card with double strike that triggers on attacking with creatures):
1. Skyhunter Skirmisher (White, Double strike, flying)
2. Ridgetop Raptor (Red, double strike while attacking with other creatures)
3. Fencing Ace (White, Double strike)

These have similar abilities, focusing on double strike and/or synergy with attacking.

Results:

Fencing Ace #11 Creature — Human Soldier

Info

Color:
Identifies:
Cost:
Rarity: Uncommon
Converted Cost: 2
Power/Toughness: 1/1
Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Human
  • Soldier
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.07 USD / 0.31 USD
    Cardmarket 0.04 EUR / 0.3 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.22 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Double strike (This creature deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

    Hundred-Battle Veteran #82 Creature — Zombie Warrior

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Uncommon
    Converted Cost: 4
    Power/Toughness: 4/2
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Zombie
  • Warrior
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Rules

  • Finality counters aren’t keyword counters, and a finality counter doesn’t give any abilities to the permanent it’s on. If that permanent loses its abilities and then would go to a graveyard, it will still be exiled instead.
  • Finality counters don’t stop permanents from going to zones other than the graveyard from the battlefield. For example, if a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into its owner’s hand from the battlefield, it does so normally.
  • If Hundred-Battle Veteran is countered after being cast from your graveyard, it will return to your graveyard. It may be cast this way again. (That doesn’t count as one of the hundred battles.)
  • If a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into a graveyard from the battlefield, exile it instead.
  • Multiple finality counters on a single permanent are redundant.
  • Once you begin casting a spell from your graveyard, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any actions until you’ve finished casting the spell.
  • You still pay all costs and obey timing restrictions when casting Hundred-Battle Veteran from your graveyard with the permission from its last ability.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.03 USD / 0.07 USD
    Cardmarket 0.1 EUR / 0.07 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.02 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    As long as there are three or more different kinds of counters among creatures you control, this creature gets +2/+4. You may cast this card from your graveyard. If you do, it enters with a finalitycounteron it. (If a creature with a finalitycounteron it would die, exile it instead.)

    Ridgetop Raptor #134 Creature — Dinosaur Beast

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Common
    Converted Cost: 4
    Power/Toughness: 2/1
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Dinosaur
  • Beast
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.05 USD / 0.07 USD
    Cardmarket 0.02 EUR / 0.13 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.04 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Double strike (This creature deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

    Skyhunter Skirmisher #L39 Creature — Cat Knight

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Uncommon
    Converted Cost: 3
    Power/Toughness: 1/1
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Cat
  • Knight
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Flying

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Flying, double strike

    Fencing Ace Creature — Human Soldier Normal - ~$0.25

    Hundred-Battle Veteran Creature — Zombie Warrior Normal - ~$0.16

    Ridgetop Raptor Creature — Dinosaur Beast Normal - ~$0.16

    Skyhunter Skirmisher Creature — Cat Knight Normal

    Single Scoop: THE LEVIATHANS ARE COMING! Summoning Leviathan is going to be a blast as it'll join other leviathan...
    Marvel's Spider-Man Spoilers — August 29 | Debut Stream, Heroes and Villains! The official Debut for Spider-Man spoiler season!
    Much Abrew: Death and Taxes in Standard I built a deck specifically to beat Izzet Cauldron by taxing and staxing...
    Seth Bought a Deck for Money, but Instead Got Memories | Commander Clash S18 E26 What does the crew bring to battle when there are no deck building restr...