BETA

5 Cards Found

AI 🤖 Find me cards equivalent to: Sultai Devotee

Equivalent cards to Sultai Devotee (which is a black creature with exploit, creating a 2/2 Zombie when exploiting):
1. Sidisi's Faithful (blue, exploit creature, bounces a creature when exploited)
2. Minister of Pain (black, exploit creature, gives -1/-1 to opponent's creatures)
3. Gurmag Drowner (blue, exploit to draw cards)
4. Silumgar Butcher (black, exploit to give -3/-3 to a target creature)


Reason:
All are blue/black exploit creatures from the same set as Sultai Devotee.

Results:

Gurmag Drowner #DTK-57 Creature — Snake Wizard

Info

Color:
Identifies:
Cost:
Rarity: Common
Converted Cost: 4
Power/Toughness: 2/4
Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Snake
  • Wizard
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Exploit

    Rules

  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.02 USD
    Cardmarket 0.06 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD
    Cardsphere 0.23 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Exploit (When this creature enters, you maysacrificea creature.) When this creature exploits a creature, look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

    Minister of Pain #111 Creature — Human Shaman

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Uncommon
    Converted Cost: 3
    Power/Toughness: 2/3
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Human
  • Shaman
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:
    Saltiness:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Exploit

    Rules

  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.09 USD / 0.25 USD
    Cardmarket 0.03 EUR / 0.53 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.19 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Exploit (When this creature enters, you maysacrificea creature.) When this creature exploits a creature, creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn.

    Sidisi's Faithful #74 Creature — Snake Wizard

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Common
    Converted Cost: 1
    Power/Toughness: 0/4
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Snake
  • Wizard
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Exploit

    Rules

  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.09 USD / 1.33 USD
    Cardmarket 0.06 EUR / 0.73 EUR
    Cardsphere 0.19 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Exploit (When this creature enters, you maysacrificea creature.) When this creature exploits a creature, return target creature to its owner's hand.

    Silumgar Butcher #122 Creature — Zombie Djinn

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Common
    Converted Cost: 5
    Power/Toughness: 3/3
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Zombie
  • Djinn
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Exploit

    Rules

  • A creature with exploit “exploits a creature” when the controller of the exploit ability sacrifices a creature as that ability resolves.
  • If the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield as the exploit ability resolves, you won’t get any bonus from the creature with exploit, even if you sacrifice a creature. Because the creature with exploit isn’t on the battlefield, its other triggered ability won’t trigger.
  • You can sacrifice the creature with exploit if it’s still on the battlefield. This will cause its other ability to trigger.
  • You can’t sacrifice more than one creature to any one exploit ability.
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which creature to sacrifice as the exploit ability resolves.
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.03 USD / 0.1 USD
    Cardmarket 0.13 EUR / 0.19 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.19 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Exploit (When this creature enters, you maysacrificea creature.) When this creature exploits a creature, target creature gets -3/-3 until end of turn.

    Sultai Devotee #160 Creature — Zombie Snake Druid

    Info

    Color:
    Identifies:
    Cost:
    Rarity: Common
    Converted Cost: 2
    Power/Toughness: 2/1
    Types:
  • Creature
  • SubTypes:
  • Zombie
  • Snake
  • Druid
  • Languages:
    Layout:
    Normal
    Rank:

    Abilities/Keywords

    Deathtouch

    Rules

  • No entries
  • Prices

    Seller Price
    Tcgplayer 0.03 USD / 0.11 USD
    Cardmarket 0.09 EUR / 0.04 EUR
    Cardkingdom 0.35 USD / 0.49 USD
    Cardsphere 0.04 USD

    Legalities

    Alchemy Brawl Commander Duel Future Gladiator Historic Legacy Modern Oathbreaker Oldschool Pauper Paupercommander Penny Pioneer Predh Premodern Standard Standardbrawl Timeless Vintage

    Text

    Deathtouch : Add , , or . Activate only once each turn.

    Gurmag Drowner Creature — Snake Wizard Normal - ~$0.17

    Minister of Pain Creature — Human Shaman Normal - ~$0.28

    Sidisi's Faithful Creature — Snake Wizard Normal - ~$0.48

    Silumgar Butcher Creature — Zombie Djinn Normal - ~$0.21

    Sultai Devotee Creature — Zombie Snake Druid Normal - ~$0.16

    Single Scoop: THE LEVIATHANS ARE COMING! Summoning Leviathan is going to be a blast as it'll join other leviathan...
    Marvel's Spider-Man Spoilers — August 29 | Debut Stream, Heroes and Villains! The official Debut for Spider-Man spoiler season!
    Much Abrew: Death and Taxes in Standard I built a deck specifically to beat Izzet Cauldron by taxing and staxing...
    Seth Bought a Deck for Money, but Instead Got Memories | Commander Clash S18 E26 What does the crew bring to battle when there are no deck building restr...